How to transfer contacts and calendar from BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9981 Gold to Apple iPhone 11
Transfer contacts and calendar from your BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9981 Gold to the cloud server
PhoneCopy.com is a web service which is free for personal purposes (with few limitations). This tutorial will show you how to backup your data from BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9981 Gold. The whole process can be completed in few minutes.
This guideline also works for similar devices like BlackBerry Passport, BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9981, BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9982, BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9983, BlackBerry Priv.
Download an application PhoneCopy for Blackberry.
Choose your username and insert your email address, where we will send you a confirmation email that you will need to activate your account.
Now you can synchronize contacts from your Blackberry 10 to PhoneCopy.com.
Your contacts will be synchronized in few seconds.
And now it's time to transfer data to your Apple iPhone 11
Run the Apple AppStore on your iPhone and search for PhoneCopy application, which you can download free of charge. After downloading and installation, go through the following steps. If you eventually forgot your password you have a chance to retrieve it.
Then you need to allow PhoneCopy access to your contact list and select contacts which will be synchronized
You can also sync photos and videos. Therefore, do not synchronize now and in the next step choose from which phone you want to transfer the backed up photos and videos
In case you have already photos or videos stored in your account you can download it to the new iPhone. Then let's synchronize!
This guideline also works for similar devices like Apple iPad mini 2, Apple iPad Pro 10,5" 2nd gen, Apple iPad Pro 12,9", Apple iPad Pro 12,9" 2nd gen, Apple iPad Pro 9,7", Apple iPhone 11 Pro, Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max, Apple iPhone 2G, Apple iPhone 3G, Apple iPhone 3GS.
Now you have all your contacts backed up on PhoneCopy and you can edit all your contacts in your online account. If you lose your phone or the stored data, or if you just run out of battery, you can see your contacts online.
Some additional tips:
Contacts can be then transferred to another device (eq. iPhone, other Nokia, SonyEricsson, Samsung, LG etc). You can always edit your contacts in your online account. Also, you will see full history of your contacts, as well as the data that you have deleted between two synchronizations.