Need instructions for other devices? select devices

How to transfer contacts from BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9981 Gold to Nokia 2720 Flip

BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9981 Gold
Nokia 2720 Flip

Transfer contacts from your BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9981 Gold to the cloud server

PhoneCopy.com is a web service which is free for personal purposes (with few limitations). This tutorial will show you how to backup your data from BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9981 Gold. The whole process can be completed in few minutes.

This guideline also works for similar devices like BlackBerry Passport, BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9981, BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9982, BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9983, BlackBerry Priv.

Download an application PhoneCopy for Blackberry.

Choose your username and insert your email address, where we will send you a confirmation email that you will need to activate your account.

Choose Settings in menu .ChooseAccounts

Now you can synchronize contacts from your Blackberry 10 to PhoneCopy.com.

Select Advanced Choose Microsoft Exchange ActiveSync

Your contacts will be synchronized in few seconds.

Fill in everything like in screenshot

And now it's time to transfer data to your Nokia 2720 Flip

Download the PhoneCopy application from KaiOS Store directly to your phone and log in as existing user. Just note we don't upload photos from the server to the device now.

Title screen login Main screen Synchronizing Success


This guideline also works for similar devices like MTN Smart T M560M3, MTN Smart T M561M3, MTN Smart T M562M3, Multilaser P70S, Multilaser ZAPP, Nokia 800 Though, Nokia 8110 4G, Orange Neva Link, Orange Sanza, Orange Sanza 2.

Now you can easily edit your contacts and other resources online in your PhoneCopy profile. You have access to your contact even if you forget your phone at home.

Some additional tips:

Contacts can be then transferred to another device (eq. iPhone, other Nokia, SonyEricsson, Samsung, LG etc). You can always edit your contacts in your online account. Also, you will see full history of your contacts, as well as the data that you have deleted between two synchronizations.