Need instructions for other devices? select devices

How to transfer contacts from BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9981 to IKU Mobile V400

BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9981
IKU Mobile V400

Transfer contacts from your BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9981 to the cloud server

We used PhoneCopy.com service for this guideline. Using it, your can backup your contacts from your BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9981 easily. The whole backup, including the settings, can be done in several minutes.

This guideline also works for similar devices like BlackBerry Leap, BlackBerry Passport, BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9981 Gold, BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9982, BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9983.

Download an application PhoneCopy for Blackberry.

Choose your username and insert your email address, where we will send you a confirmation email that you will need to activate your account.

Choose Settings in menu .ChooseAccounts

Now you can synchronize contacts from your Blackberry 10 to PhoneCopy.com.

Select Advanced Choose Microsoft Exchange ActiveSync

Your contacts will be synchronized in few seconds.

Fill in everything like in screenshot

And now it's time to transfer data to your IKU Mobile V400

Download the PhoneCopy application from KaiOS Store directly to your phone and log in as existing user. Just note we don't upload photos from the server to the device now.

Title screen login Main screen Synchronizing Success


This guideline also works for similar devices like Doro 7060, Econet Atom 3G, Energizer Energy e241, Energizer Energy e241s, Hammer 5 Smart 4G, iPro i324f, Jazz Digit 4G, Jio F61F, Jio JioPhone, Jio JioPhone 2.

Now you have all your contacts backed up on PhoneCopy and you can edit all your contacts in your online account. If you lose your phone or the stored data, or if you just run out of battery, you can see your contacts online.

Some additional tips:

Contacts can be then transferred to another device (eq. iPhone, other Nokia, SonyEricsson, Samsung, LG etc). You can always edit your contacts in your online account. Also, you will see full history of your contacts, as well as the data that you have deleted between two synchronizations.