Need instructions for other devices? select devices

How to transfer contacts from BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9981 to Vida Atom 3G

BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9981
Vida Atom 3G

Transfer contacts from your BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9981 to the cloud server

PhoneCopy.com is a web service which is free for personal purposes (with few limitations). This tutorial will show you how to backup your data from BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9981. The whole process can be completed in few minutes.

This guideline also works for similar devices like BlackBerry Leap, BlackBerry Passport, BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9981 Gold, BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9982, BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9983.

Download an application PhoneCopy for Blackberry.

Choose your username and insert your email address, where we will send you a confirmation email that you will need to activate your account.

Choose Settings in menu .ChooseAccounts

Now you can synchronize contacts from your Blackberry 10 to PhoneCopy.com.

Select Advanced Choose Microsoft Exchange ActiveSync

Your contacts will be synchronized in few seconds.

Fill in everything like in screenshot

And now it's time to transfer data to your Vida Atom 3G

Download the PhoneCopy application from KaiOS Store directly to your phone and log in as existing user. Just note we don't upload photos from the server to the device now.

Title screen login Main screen Synchronizing Success


This guideline also works for similar devices like Tecno T901, Telma Wi Kif 3G, Telma Wi Kif 3G +, Telma Wi Kif 4G +, Tigo Kitochi 4G Smart, Vida K242, VodaCom Smart Kitochi Azumi, VodaCom Smart Kitochi Voda, WizPhone WP006.

Now you have all your contacts backed up on PhoneCopy and you can edit all your contacts in your online account. If you lose your phone or the stored data, or if you just run out of battery, you can see your contacts online.

Some additional tips:

Contacts can be then transferred to another device (eq. iPhone, other Nokia, SonyEricsson, Samsung, LG etc). You can always edit your contacts in your online account. Also, you will see full history of your contacts, as well as the data that you have deleted between two synchronizations.