Need instructions for other devices? select devices

How to transfer contacts from BlackBerry Priv to Samsung Galaxy S10 sm-g973f

BlackBerry Priv
Samsung Galaxy S10 sm-g973f

Transfer contacts from your BlackBerry Priv to the cloud server

In our guideline we will introduce PhoneCopy.com service which supports many phones from almost all manufacturers, including BlackBerry Priv, and can be easily used to synchronize data between two or more devices.

This guideline also works for similar devices like BlackBerry 10 Dev Alpha, BlackBerry Classic, BlackBerry Leap, BlackBerry Passport, BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9981 Gold, BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9983, BlackBerry Venice.

Download an application PhoneCopy for Blackberry.

Choose your username and insert your email address, where we will send you a confirmation email that you will need to activate your account.

Choose Settings in menu .ChooseAccounts

Now you can synchronize contacts from your Blackberry 10 to PhoneCopy.com.

Select Advanced Choose Microsoft Exchange ActiveSync

Your contacts will be synchronized in few seconds.

Fill in everything like in screenshot

And now it's time to transfer data to your Samsung Galaxy S10 sm-g973f

This guideline also works for similar devices like Samsung Galaxy J2 Core (SM-J260F), Samsung Galaxy J2 Core (SM-J260T1), Samsung Galaxy J3 Orbit 2018 (SM-s367vl), Samsung Galaxy M10 (sm-m105f), Samsung Galaxy M20 (sm-m205f), Samsung Galaxy M30 (sm-m305f), Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus sm-g975f, Samsung Galaxy S10e sm-g970f, Samsung Galaxy S6 EDGE (SM-G925L), Samsung Galaxy Tab Active2 LTE (SM-T395).

Once everything is done, check your data on the web. Login to PhoneCopy webpage and you will see brief review of all data transferred from your device. With another mouse click, you can review the change of each particular item.

Some additional tips:

Contacts can be then transferred to another device (eq. iPhone, other Nokia, SonyEricsson, Samsung, LG etc). You can always edit your contacts in your online account. Also, you will see full history of your contacts, as well as the data that you have deleted between two synchronizations.