Need instructions for other devices? select devices

How to transfer contacts from BlackBerry Priv to Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 10,5" (SM-T765)

BlackBerry Priv
Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 10,5" (SM-T765)

Transfer contacts from your BlackBerry Priv to the cloud server

In our guideline we will introduce PhoneCopy.com service which supports many phones from almost all manufacturers, including BlackBerry Priv, and can be easily used to synchronize data between two or more devices.

This guideline also works for similar devices like BlackBerry 10 Dev Alpha, BlackBerry Classic, BlackBerry Leap, BlackBerry Passport, BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9981 Gold, BlackBerry Porsche Design P'9983, BlackBerry Venice.

Download an application PhoneCopy for Blackberry.

Choose your username and insert your email address, where we will send you a confirmation email that you will need to activate your account.

Choose Settings in menu .ChooseAccounts

Now you can synchronize contacts from your Blackberry 10 to PhoneCopy.com.

Select Advanced Choose Microsoft Exchange ActiveSync

Your contacts will be synchronized in few seconds.

Fill in everything like in screenshot

And now it's time to transfer data to your Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 10,5" (SM-T765)

This guideline also works for similar devices like Samsung Galaxy A10e (SM-A102u1), Samsung Galaxy A5 SM-A520l, Samsung Galaxy A5 SM-A520s, Samsung Galaxy A70 SM-A705w, Samsung Galaxy J2 Core (SM-J260A), Samsung Galaxy J3 2017 (SM-J337u), Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.5 (SM-T590), Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 9.7" (SM-T827v), Samsung Galaxy Tab S4 10.5" (SM-T835), Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e 10,5" (SM-T720).

Now you have all your contacts backed up on PhoneCopy and you can edit all your contacts in your online account. If you lose your phone or the stored data, or if you just run out of battery, you can see your contacts online.

Some additional tips:

Contacts can be then transferred to another device (eq. iPhone, other Nokia, SonyEricsson, Samsung, LG etc). You can always edit your contacts in your online account. Also, you will see full history of your contacts, as well as the data that you have deleted between two synchronizations.