Need instructions for other devices? select devices

How to transfer contacts from BlackBerry Z10 to Acer Liquid E1

BlackBerry Z10
Acer Liquid E1

Transfer contacts from your BlackBerry Z10 to the cloud server

In our guideline we will introduce PhoneCopy.com service which supports many phones from almost all manufacturers, including BlackBerry Z10, and can be easily used to synchronize data between two or more devices.

Download an application PhoneCopy for Blackberry.

Choose your username and insert your email address, where we will send you a confirmation email that you will need to activate your account.

Choose Settings in menu .ChooseAccounts

Now you can synchronize contacts from your Blackberry 10 to PhoneCopy.com.

Select Advanced Choose Microsoft Exchange ActiveSync

Your contacts will be synchronized in few seconds.

Fill in everything like in screenshot

And now it's time to transfer data to your Acer Liquid E1

Download PhoneCopy for Android to your Android phone, which you can download free of charge. After downloading and installation, go through following steps.

Run the app, fill in your username and password. Here you can check where will be stored contacts from PhoneCopy. In case you are Premium user, you can upload SMS as well.

Fill in Username and Password

After successful login, press "Advanced & Account". Select "One-way sync" and after choose "Server >> this device".

Press Advanced & Account Press One-way sync Choose Server >> this device

Contacts from server will be copied to your phone in few seconds.

Now you have all your contacts backed up on PhoneCopy and you can edit all your contacts in your online account. If you lose your phone or the stored data, or if you just run out of battery, you can see your contacts online.

Some additional tips:

Contacts can be then transferred to another device (eq. iPhone, other Nokia, SonyEricsson, Samsung, LG etc). You can always edit your contacts in your online account. Also, you will see full history of your contacts, as well as the data that you have deleted between two synchronizations.