How to transfer contacts, photos and videos from LG G3 Sprint (LG-LS990) to Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Transfer contacts, photos and videos from your LG G3 Sprint (LG-LS990) to the cloud server
In our guideline we will introduce PhoneCopy.com service which supports many phones from almost all manufacturers, including LG G3 Sprint (LG-LS990), and can be easily used to synchronize data between two or more devices.
This guideline also works for similar devices like LG Enact VS890, LG G Flex 2 H959, LG G Vista VS880, LG G2 L-01F, LG Optimus L60, LG Optimus L60 2, LG Optimus L60 Dual.
And now it's time to transfer data to your Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Run the Apple AppStore on your iPhone and search for PhoneCopy application, which you can download free of charge. After downloading and installation, go through the following steps. If you forgot your password you can reset it.
Then you need to allow PhoneCopy access to your contact list and select contacts which will be synchronized
You can also sync photos and videos. Please note that the authorization of photos or videos is not required. If you will not grant it, PhoneCopy will only synchronize your contacts.
If you already have photos or videos in your PhoneCopy account you can choose from which phone(s) you want to transfer the backed up photos and videos to the new iPhone. Then let's synchronize!
This guideline also works for similar devices like Apple iPad Pro 10,5" 2nd gen, Apple iPad Pro 12,9", Apple iPad Pro 9,7", Apple iPhone 11, Apple iPhone 11 Pro, Apple iPhone 12, Apple iPhone 12 mini, Apple iPhone 12 Pro, Apple iPhone SE 2020, Apple iPod Touch 7th generation.
Now you have all your contacts backed up on PhoneCopy and you can edit all your contacts in your online account. If you lose your phone or the stored data, or if you just run out of battery, you can see your contacts online.
Some additional tips:
Contacts can be then transferred to another device (eq. iPhone, other Nokia, SonyEricsson, Samsung, LG etc). You can always edit your contacts in your online account. Also, you will see full history of your contacts, as well as the data that you have deleted between two synchronizations.