How to transfer contacts, calendar, photos and videos from Apple iPhone 14 Plus to Apple iPhone 17e
Transfer contacts, calendar, photos and videos from your Apple iPhone 14 Plus to the cloud server
PhoneCopy.com is a reliable way to keep your contacts safe. Follow this guide to learn how to back up your Apple iPhone 14 Plus data quickly and without any technical knowledge.
This guideline also works for similar devices like Apple iPhone 14 Pro, Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max, Apple iPhone 15, Apple iPhone 15 Plus, Apple iPhone 15 Pro, Apple iPhone 15 Pro Max, Apple SE 3rd generation.
Register
Run the app and create new account.
PERMISSIONS
Then you need to allow PhoneCopy access to your contact list and select contacts which will be synchronized
You can synchronize photos and videos too. Please note that the authorization of photos or videos is not required. If you will not grant it, PhoneCopy will only synchronize your contacts.
Let's synchronize!

And now it's time to transfer data to your Apple iPhone 17e
Sign on
Run the app and select "Sign on" if you already have an account.
PERMISSIONS
Then you need to allow PhoneCopy access to your contact list and select contacts which will be synchronized
You can also sync photos and videos. Please note that the authorization of photos or videos is not required. If you will not grant it, PhoneCopy will only synchronize your contacts.
If you already have photos or videos in your PhoneCopy account you can choose from which phone(s) you want to transfer the backed up photos and videos to the new iPhone. Then let's synchronize!
This guideline also works for similar devices like Apple iPhone 15 Pro Max, Apple iPhone 16, Apple iPhone 16 Plus, Apple iPhone 16 Pro, Apple iPhone 16 Pro Max, Apple iPhone 16e, Apple iPhone 17, Apple iPhone 17 Pro, Apple iPhone 17 Pro Max, Apple iPhone Air.
Now you have all your contacts backed up on PhoneCopy and you can edit all your contacts in your online account. If you lose your phone or the stored data, or if you just run out of battery, you can see your contacts online.
Some additional tips:
It is a good idea to run a sync before any major change, such as a factory reset or an OS update. That way, your contacts are always protected before anything unexpected happens.


