How to transfer contacts, calendar, photos and videos from Apple iPhone 14 Pro to Apple iPhone 15 Pro Max
Transfer contacts, calendar, photos and videos from your Apple iPhone 14 Pro to the cloud server
This step-by-step guide will help you back up your contacts from Apple iPhone 14 Pro using PhoneCopy.com. The service works in the background and the whole process takes just a few minutes.
This guideline also works for similar devices like Apple iPhone 13 mini, Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max 5G, Apple iPhone 14, Apple iPhone 14 Plus, Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max, Apple iPhone 15, Apple SE 3rd generation.
Register
Run the app and create new account.
PERMISSIONS
Then you need to allow PhoneCopy access to your contact list and select contacts which will be synchronized
You can synchronize photos and videos too. Please note that the authorization of photos or videos is not required. If you will not grant it, PhoneCopy will only synchronize your contacts.
Let's synchronize!

And now it's time to transfer data to your Apple iPhone 15 Pro Max
Sign on
Run the app and select "Sign on" if you already have an account.
PERMISSIONS
Then you need to allow PhoneCopy access to your contact list and select contacts which will be synchronized
You can also sync photos and videos. Please note that the authorization of photos or videos is not required. If you will not grant it, PhoneCopy will only synchronize your contacts.
If you already have photos or videos in your PhoneCopy account you can choose from which phone(s) you want to transfer the backed up photos and videos to the new iPhone. Then let's synchronize!
This guideline also works for similar devices like Apple iPhone 14 Plus, Apple iPhone 15, Apple iPhone 15 Plus, Apple iPhone 15 Pro, Apple iPhone 16, Apple iPhone 16 Plus, Apple iPhone 16 Pro, Apple iPhone 16 Pro Max, Apple iPhone 16e, Apple SE 3rd generation.
Your contacts are now safely stored in your PhoneCopy account. You can view and manage them online at any time, even if your phone is lost, damaged, or simply out of reach.
Some additional tips:
Contacts can be then transferred to another device (eq. iPhone, other Nokia, SonyEricsson, Samsung, LG etc). You can always edit your contacts in your online account. Also, you will see full history of your contacts, as well as the data that you have deleted between two synchronizations.


