Need instructions for other devices? select devices

How to transfer contacts, photos and videos from Apple iPhone X to Nokia 2720 Flip

Apple iPhone X
Nokia 2720 Flip

Transfer contacts, photos and videos from your Apple iPhone X to the cloud server

In our guideline we will introduce PhoneCopy.com service which supports many phones from almost all manufacturers, including Apple iPhone X, and can be easily used to synchronize data between two or more devices.

This guideline also works for similar devices like Apple iPad Air 2, Apple iPad mini 2, Apple iPad Pro 12,9" 2nd gen, Apple iPhone 8, Apple iPhone 8 Plus, Apple iPhone Xs, Apple iPhone Xs Max.

Run the Apple AppStore on your iPhone and search for PhoneCopy application, which you can download free of charge. After downloading and installation, go through the following steps.

Select Register Register

Then you need to allow PhoneCopy access to your contact list and select contacts which will be synchronized

Authorize contacts Approve access to contacts Select contacts

You can synchronize photos and videos too.

Authorize media Approve acces to media Approve acces to media

Let's synchronize!

Synchronize

And now it's time to transfer data to your Nokia 2720 Flip

Download the PhoneCopy application from KaiOS Store directly to your phone and log in as existing user. Just note we don't upload photos from the server to the device now.

Title screen login Main screen Synchronizing Success


This guideline also works for similar devices like Nokia 800 Though, Nokia 8110 4G.

Now you have all your contacts backed up on PhoneCopy and you can edit all your contacts in your online account. If you lose your phone or the stored data, or if you just run out of battery, you can see your contacts online.

Some additional tips:

Contacts can be then transferred to another device (eq. iPhone, other Nokia, SonyEricsson, Samsung, LG etc). You can always edit your contacts in your online account. Also, you will see full history of your contacts, as well as the data that you have deleted between two synchronizations.