Need instructions for other devices? select devices

How to transfer contacts, photos and videos from Apple iPhone X to OPPO F17 Pro (cph2119)

Apple iPhone X
OPPO F17 Pro (cph2119)

Transfer contacts, photos and videos from your Apple iPhone X to the cloud server

PhoneCopy.com is a web service which is free for personal purposes (with few limitations). This tutorial will show you how to backup your data from Apple iPhone X. The whole process can be completed in few minutes.

This guideline also works for similar devices like Apple iPad Air 2, Apple iPad mini 2, Apple iPad Pro 12,9" 2nd gen, Apple iPhone 8, Apple iPhone 8 Plus, Apple iPhone Xs, Apple iPhone Xs Max.

Run the Apple AppStore on your iPhone and search for PhoneCopy application, which you can download free of charge. After downloading and installation, go through the following steps.

Select Register Register

Then you need to allow PhoneCopy access to your contact list and select contacts which will be synchronized

Authorize contacts Approve access to contacts Select contacts

You can synchronize photos and videos too. Please note that the authorization of photos or videos is not required. If you will not grant it, PhoneCopy will only synchronize your contacts.

Authorize media Approve acces to media Approve acces to media

Let's synchronize!

Synchronize

And now it's time to transfer data to your OPPO F17 Pro (cph2119)

This guideline also works for similar devices like OPPO A12 cph2083, OPPO A5 (cph1809), OPPO A57 (cph1701), OPPO A7 (cph1901), OPPO A91 (cph2021), OPPO A93 (cph2121), OPPO F5 (cph1723), OPPO Find 2 Lite X2005, OPPO Find X2 Pro (cph2025), OPPO Reno 3 Pro cph2037.

Now you can easily edit your contacts and other resources online in your PhoneCopy profile. You have access to your contact even if you forget your phone at home.

Some additional tips:

Contacts can be then transferred to another device (eq. iPhone, other Nokia, SonyEricsson, Samsung, LG etc). You can always edit your contacts in your online account. Also, you will see full history of your contacts, as well as the data that you have deleted between two synchronizations.