Need instructions for other devices? select devices

How to transfer contacts, photos and videos from iPro i324f to LYF Jio F250Y

iPro i324f
LYF Jio F250Y

Transfer contacts, photos and videos from your iPro i324f to the cloud server

PhoneCopy.com is a web service which is free for personal purposes (with few limitations). This tutorial will show you how to backup your data from iPro i324f. The whole process can be completed in few minutes.

Download the PhoneCopy application from Kaios Store directly to your phone. Enter your email address. If you do not have a PhoneCopy account yet, you will be asked to create it by filling in "Registration" and then press "Sign up".

Application Title screen Create new account Fill in your Username and Password, press Synchronize

If you already have a PhoneCopy account, fill in your password. To export your contacts, press "Synchronize". Then select synchronization direction between three options: From your DEVICE to server, From SERVER to your device or Combine both. If you are not sure, use Combine both.

Fill in your Username and Password, press Synchronize Synchronization direction Synchronization direction

Select "contacts" and/or "photos" and press Synchronize. At the end of synchronization you will see status of synchronized items.

Main screen Synchronizing Success

And now it's time to transfer data to your LYF Jio F250Y

This guideline also works for similar devices like LYF Jio F10Q, LYF Jio F41T, LYF Jio F50Y, LYF Jio F81E, LYF Jio F90M, LYF LF-2401, LYF LF-2402, LYF LF-2403N.

Once everything is done, check your data on the web. Login to PhoneCopy webpage and you will see brief review of all data transferred from your device. With another mouse click, you can review the change of each particular item.

Some additional tips:

Contacts can be then transferred to another device (eq. iPhone, other Nokia, SonyEricsson, Samsung, LG etc). You can always edit your contacts in your online account. Also, you will see full history of your contacts, as well as the data that you have deleted between two synchronizations.