Need instructions for other devices? select devices

How to transfer contacts, photos and videos from myPhone Up Smart LTE to Archos Oxygen 57

myPhone Up Smart LTE
Archos Oxygen 57

Transfer contacts, photos and videos from your myPhone Up Smart LTE to the cloud server

We used PhoneCopy.com service for this guideline. Using it, your can backup your contacts from your myPhone Up Smart LTE easily. The whole backup, including the settings, can be done in several minutes.

Download the PhoneCopy application from Kaios Store directly to your phone. Enter your email address. If you do not have a PhoneCopy account yet, you will be asked to create it by filling in "Registration" and then press "Sign up".

Application Title screen Create new account Fill in your Username and Password, press Synchronize

If you already have a PhoneCopy account, fill in your password. To export your contacts, press "Synchronize". Then select synchronization direction between three options: From your DEVICE to server, From SERVER to your device or Combine both. If you are not sure, use Combine both.

Fill in your Username and Password, press Synchronize Synchronization direction Synchronization direction

Select "contacts" and/or "photos" and press Synchronize. At the end of synchronization you will see status of synchronized items.

Main screen Synchronizing Success

And now it's time to transfer data to your Archos Oxygen 57

This guideline also works for similar devices like Archos 50E Helium, Archos 52 Platinum, Archos 55 Helium Plus, Archos 55 Platinum, Archos 70B Cooper, Archos Bush 5, Archos Bush Spira E2X 5, Archos Core 62s, Archos Diamond Plus, Archos Diamond S.

Once everything is done, check your data on the web. Login to PhoneCopy webpage and you will see brief review of all data transferred from your device. With another mouse click, you can review the change of each particular item.

Some additional tips:

Contacts can be then transferred to another device (eq. iPhone, other Nokia, SonyEricsson, Samsung, LG etc). You can always edit your contacts in your online account. Also, you will see full history of your contacts, as well as the data that you have deleted between two synchronizations.