Need instructions for other devices? select devices

How to transfer contacts, photos and videos from myPhone Up Smart LTE to Blackview BV9900 Pro

myPhone Up Smart LTE
Blackview BV9900 Pro

Transfer contacts, photos and videos from your myPhone Up Smart LTE to the cloud server

In our guideline we will introduce PhoneCopy.com service which supports many phones from almost all manufacturers, including myPhone Up Smart LTE, and can be easily used to synchronize data between two or more devices.

Download the PhoneCopy application from Kaios Store directly to your phone. Enter your email address. If you do not have a PhoneCopy account yet, you will be asked to create it by filling in "Registration" and then press "Sign up".

Application Title screen Create new account Fill in your Username and Password, press Synchronize

If you already have a PhoneCopy account, fill in your password. To export your contacts, press "Synchronize". Then select synchronization direction between three options: From your DEVICE to server, From SERVER to your device or Combine both. If you are not sure, use Combine both.

Fill in your Username and Password, press Synchronize Synchronization direction Synchronization direction

Select "contacts" and/or "photos" and press Synchronize. At the end of synchronization you will see status of synchronized items.

Main screen Synchronizing Success

And now it's time to transfer data to your Blackview BV9900 Pro

This guideline also works for similar devices like Blackview A60 Pro, Blackview A80 Pro, Blackview BV5900, Blackview BV9000 Pro, Blackview BV9100, Blackview BV9500, Blackview BV9500 Pro, Blackview BV9600, Blackview BV9600 Pro, Blackview BV9800 Pro.

Now you have all your contacts backed up on PhoneCopy and you can edit all your contacts in your online account. If you lose your phone or the stored data, or if you just run out of battery, you can see your contacts online.

Some additional tips:

Contacts can be then transferred to another device (eq. iPhone, other Nokia, SonyEricsson, Samsung, LG etc). You can always edit your contacts in your online account. Also, you will see full history of your contacts, as well as the data that you have deleted between two synchronizations.