Need instructions for other devices? select devices

How to transfer contacts, calendar, photos and videos from Nokia 6300 4G to Telma Wi-Kif Max 4G

Nokia 6300 4G
Telma Wi-Kif Max 4G

Transfer contacts, calendar, photos and videos from your Nokia 6300 4G to the cloud server

PhoneCopy.com makes it simple to back up your contacts from Nokia 6300 4G to the cloud. In this guide, we will walk you through the entire process step by step.

This guideline also works for similar devices like Nokia 2720 Flip, Nokia 800 Though, Nokia 8000 4G, Nokia 8110 4G.

Download the PhoneCopy application from Kaios Store directly to your phone. Enter your email address. If you do not have a PhoneCopy account yet, you will be asked to create it by filling in "Registration" and then press "Sign up".

Application Title screen Create new account Fill in your Username and Password, press Synchronize

If you already have a PhoneCopy account, fill in your password. To export your contacts, press "Synchronize". Then select synchronization direction between three options: From your DEVICE to server, From SERVER to your device or Combine both. If you are not sure, use Combine both.

Fill in your Username and Password, press Synchronize Synchronization direction Synchronization direction

Select "contacts" and/or "photos" and press Synchronize. At the end of synchronization you will see status of synchronized items. In the Settings, you can set "auto sync daily".

Main screen Synchronizing Success Success

And now it's time to transfer data to your Telma Wi-Kif Max 4G

This guideline also works for similar devices like Telma Wi Kif 3G, Telma Wi Kif 3G +, Telma Wi Kif 4G +.

Your backup is now complete. Visit the PhoneCopy website to confirm that all your contacts were transferred correctly and to explore the other features your account offers.

Some additional tips:

Contacts can be then transferred to another device (eq. iPhone, other Nokia, SonyEricsson, Samsung, LG etc). You can always edit your contacts in your online account. Also, you will see full history of your contacts, as well as the data that you have deleted between two synchronizations.