Need instructions for other devices? select devices

How to transfer contacts, sms messages, photos and videos from Samsung Galaxy S3 (SCL21) to Unihertz Jelly2

Samsung Galaxy S3 (SCL21)
Unihertz Jelly2

Transfer contacts, sms messages, photos and videos from your Samsung Galaxy S3 (SCL21) to the cloud server

In our guideline we will introduce PhoneCopy.com service which supports many phones from almost all manufacturers, including Samsung Galaxy S3 (SCL21), and can be easily used to synchronize data between two or more devices.

This guideline also works for similar devices like Samsung Galaxy Core (gt-i8580), Samsung Galaxy Core Plus Duos (SM-G3502l), Samsung Galaxy Fame Lite Duos S6792, Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo (gt-i9168i), Samsung Galaxy Trend 2 (gt-s7898i) , Samsung Galaxy Trend Plus (GT-S7583), Samsung Galaxy Young Plus (gt-s6293t).

Download PhoneCopy for Android to your Android phone, which you can download free of charge. After downloading and installation, go through following steps.

Run the app and create new account. You can check which contact databases you want to backup and synchronize. You can do multiple choice.

Create new account

After successful login, press "Advanced & Account". Select "One-way sync" and after choose "This device >> server".

Press Advanced & Account Press One-way sync Choose This device >> server

Contacts from your Android phone will be copied to PhoneCopy.com server in few seconds.

And now it's time to transfer data to your Unihertz Jelly2

This guideline also works for similar devices like Unihertz Atom, Unihertz Atom l, Unihertz Atom XL, Unihertz Jelly Pro, Unihertz Titan.

Now you have all your contacts backed up on PhoneCopy and you can edit all your contacts in your online account. If you lose your phone or the stored data, or if you just run out of battery, you can see your contacts online.

Some additional tips:

Contacts can be then transferred to another device (eq. iPhone, other Nokia, SonyEricsson, Samsung, LG etc). You can always edit your contacts in your online account. Also, you will see full history of your contacts, as well as the data that you have deleted between two synchronizations.