How to transfer contacts, calendar, photos and videos from SGINO INO CP168 4G to Apple iPhone Air
Transfer contacts, calendar, photos and videos from your SGINO INO CP168 4G to the cloud server
PhoneCopy.com makes it simple to back up your contacts from SGINO INO CP168 4G to the cloud. In this guide, we will walk you through the entire process step by step.
If you already have a PhoneCopy account, fill in your password. To export your contacts, press "Synchronize". Then select synchronization direction between three options: From your DEVICE to server, From SERVER to your device or Combine both. If you are not sure, use Combine both.
Select "contacts" and/or "photos" and press Synchronize. At the end of synchronization you will see status of synchronized items. In the Settings, you can set "auto sync daily".
And now it's time to transfer data to your Apple iPhone Air
Sign on
Run the app and select "Sign on" if you already have an account.
PERMISSIONS
Then you need to allow PhoneCopy access to your contact list and select contacts which will be synchronized
You can also sync photos and videos. Please note that the authorization of photos or videos is not required. If you will not grant it, PhoneCopy will only synchronize your contacts.
If you already have photos or videos in your PhoneCopy account you can choose from which phone(s) you want to transfer the backed up photos and videos to the new iPhone. Then let's synchronize!
This guideline also works for similar devices like Apple iPhone 15 Pro Max, Apple iPhone 16, Apple iPhone 16 Plus, Apple iPhone 16 Pro, Apple iPhone 16 Pro Max, Apple iPhone 16e, Apple iPhone 17, Apple iPhone 17 Pro, Apple iPhone 17 Pro Max, Apple iPhone 17e.
That is all there is to it. Your contacts are now backed up on PhoneCopy and you can access them from any browser whenever you need them.
Some additional tips:
Contacts can be then transferred to another device (eq. iPhone, other Nokia, SonyEricsson, Samsung, LG etc). You can always edit your contacts in your online account. Also, you will see full history of your contacts, as well as the data that you have deleted between two synchronizations.


