Need instructions for other devices? select devices

How to transfer contacts and calendar from Sigma Mobile S3500 3G to Mac OS X

Sigma Mobile S3500 3G
Mac OS X

Transfer contacts and calendar from your Sigma Mobile S3500 3G to the cloud server

Losing your contacts can be frustrating. This guide shows you how to use PhoneCopy.com to keep a safe backup of all data from your Sigma Mobile S3500 3G — it only takes a few minutes.

This guideline also works for similar devices like Sigma Mobile X-Style S3500 sKai.

Download the PhoneCopy application from Kaios Store directly to your phone. Enter your email address. If you do not have a PhoneCopy account yet, you will be asked to create it by filling in "Registration" and then press "Sign up".

Application Title screen Create new account Fill in your Username and Password, press Synchronize

If you already have a PhoneCopy account, fill in your password. To export your contacts, press "Synchronize". Then select synchronization direction between three options: From your DEVICE to server, From SERVER to your device or Combine both. If you are not sure, use Combine both.

Fill in your Username and Password, press Synchronize Synchronization direction Synchronization direction

Select "contacts" and/or "photos" and press Synchronize. At the end of synchronization you will see status of synchronized items. In the Settings, you can set "auto sync daily".

Main screen Synchronizing Success Success

And now it's time to transfer data to your Mac OS X

This guideline also works for similar devices like Apple iMac, Apple Mac Mini, Apple MacBook, Apple MacBook Air, Apple MacBook Pro.

From now on, your contacts are protected. If anything happens to your Sigma Mobile S3500 3G, simply log into PhoneCopy to access or restore your data instantly.

Some additional tips:

Contacts can be then transferred to another device (eq. iPhone, other Nokia, SonyEricsson, Samsung, LG etc). You can always edit your contacts in your online account. Also, you will see full history of your contacts, as well as the data that you have deleted between two synchronizations.