Need instructions for other devices? select devices

How to transfer contacts, photos and videos from Vivo Y20a (v2101) to Apple iPhone 16e

Vivo Y20a (v2101)
Apple iPhone 16e

Transfer contacts, photos and videos from your Vivo Y20a (v2101) to the cloud server

PhoneCopy.com supports hundreds of phone models, including Vivo Y20a (v2101). This guide will show you how to use it to create a safe backup of your contacts in just a few minutes.

This guideline also works for similar devices like Vivo IQOO Z5 5G (i2018), Vivo X80 Pro (v2145), Vivo Y12i (2007), Vivo Y1s 1929, Vivo Y21e (v2140), Vivo Y21T (v2135), Vivo Y33 (v2057).

Download PhoneCopy for Huawei from Huawei AppGallery to your Huawei phone, which you can download free of charge. After downloading and installation, go through the following steps.

Run the app and create new account. If you already have an account choose "sign on".

Welcome Create new account Login to existing account

To allow correct functionality of PhoneCopy application we will kindly ask you to confirm access permissions for it.

Permissions Permissions 2

When you confirm access to contacts you can set which "contacts databases" you want to backup.

Contacts Contacts 2 Contacts 3

PhoneCopy allows to back up SMS too.

SMS SMS 2 Messages

Then you can set up backup for media (photos and videos).

Media Media 2 Photos and videos

If you want download photos and videos from old phone (which was synchronized to PhoneCopy.com before) you can choose it in the next step. Then you can synchronize.

Other devices Sync

You can access all settings later by bottom menu of the application or by main menu. In case you exceed limits for a free account we recommend you to buy Premium

Side menu Bottom menu Premium

And now it's time to transfer data to your Apple iPhone 16e

Sign on

Run the app and select "Sign on" if you already have an account.

Select Register Register Lost Password

PERMISSIONS

Then you need to allow PhoneCopy access to your contact list and select contacts which will be synchronized

Authorize contacts Approve access to contacts Select contacts

You can also sync photos and videos. Please note that the authorization of photos or videos is not required. If you will not grant it, PhoneCopy will only synchronize your contacts.

Authorize media Approve acces to media Select media

If you already have photos or videos in your PhoneCopy account you can choose from which phone(s) you want to transfer the backed up photos and videos to the new iPhone. Then let's synchronize!

Approve acces to media Synchronize

This guideline also works for similar devices like Apple iPhone 15 Pro Max, Apple iPhone 16, Apple iPhone 16 Plus, Apple iPhone 16 Pro, Apple iPhone 16 Pro Max, Apple iPhone 17, Apple iPhone 17 Pro, Apple iPhone 17 Pro Max, Apple iPhone 17e, Apple iPhone Air.

Now you can easily edit your contacts and other resources online in your PhoneCopy profile. You have access to your contact even if you forget your phone at home.

Some additional tips:

PhoneCopy keeps a detailed sync history for your account. If you accidentally delete a contact, you can recover it from an earlier backup without losing any other data.